Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

Heim+Handwerk 2019
  • Junge Designlabels

Address

Westendstraße 78
80339 München
Bavaria
Germany
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Company profile

Germany's first city magazine with its own coworking space

"Less Bussibussi, more Amore" - under the motto of MUCBOOK you can now also work. After exciting interim uses in the Ruffinihaus and in the Alte Akademie, where MUCBOOK has gained its first experience with the MUCBOOK CLUBRAUM in the field of coworking and community building, it's time to really get going.

The MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS opens Germany's first city magazine with its own coworking space in Munich at two locations: directly at the main station (Schillerstraße 3a) and in Westend (Westendstraße 78). In the MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS, freelancers and founders from all fields of the creative industry can find a workplace cheaply and flexibly.

Fresh networks and inspiring events

The MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS wants to create a cool workspace for fresh networks and inspiring events - and the editorial department will give you the best tips for life after work! The MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS is as well a platform to network with like-minded people and to present your own projects to the public at various events with good drinks.

Other exhibitors at this stand

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

  • Junge Designlabels

Adresse

Westendstraße 78
80339 München
Bayern
Deutschland
Google Maps

Social Media Links

Unternehmensprofil

Deutschlands erstes Stadtmagazin mit eigenem Coworking-Space

„Weniger Bussibussi, mehr Amore“ – unter dem Leitspruch von MUCBOOK kann man jetzt auch arbeiten. Nach spannenden Zwischennutzungen im Ruffinihaus und in der Alten Akademie, wo MUCBOOK mit dem MUCBOOK CLUBRAUM erste Erfahrungen im Bereich Coworking und Community-Building gesammelt hat, geht es jetzt richtig los.

Mit dem MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS eröffnet Deutschlands erstes Stadtmagazin mit eigenem Coworking-Space in München an gleich zwei Standorten: Direkt am Hauptbahnhof (Schillerstraße 3a) und im Westend (Westendstraße 78). Im MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS finden Freelancer*innen und Gründer*innen aus allen Branchen der Kreativwirtschaft günstig und flexibel einen Arbeitsplatz.

Büro kann so Club sein

Das MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS will einen coolen Workspace schaffen für frische Netzwerke und inspirierende Events – und von der Redaktion gibts auch noch die besten Tipps für das Leben nach der Arbeit! Das MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS ist zugleich eine Plattform, um sich mit Gleichgesinnten zu vernetzen und auf verschiedenen Events eigene Projekte bei guten Drinks der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren.

Andere Aussteller an diesem Stand